Loading... Please wait...

Product Description

Fine Art Print on traditional high quality luster paper.

  • 5x7 and 8x12 prints include a 2” white mat
  • Gallery Wrapped Canvas on a 1.5” Frame
  • Gallery Wrapped Canvas in Floating Frame. For those who like the three dimensional look of a gallery wrapped canvas, but want the added style of a custom, solid wood frame. With a half inch of space between the canvas and the frame, the three dimensional look of the canvas is left intact with no need for matting or glass.
  • Digital Files are high resolution and full size in both color and black and white, with no watermark. These can be used to print up to 40” x 60” prints and canvases. Digital files can be used to print whatever the purchaser desires. The image may not be sold for profit.

Other Details

Frame Choices:
Canvases in Floating Frames
Prestige Silver: prestige-silver.png
Prestige Gold: prestige-gold.png
Prestige Black: prestige-black.png
Majestic White: majestic-white.png
Majestic Black: majestic-black.png
Majestic Brown: majestic-brown.png
Regal Black: regal-black.png
Regal Brown: regal-brown.png

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!


Polar Buds (Color)

$75.00
How to order:
  1. Select Format
  2. Select Image Size
  3. Select Frame Option**
  4. Price will update
To change your selection:
  1. Return Frame Option to --Please Choose an Option
  2. Return Image Size to (16x24)
  3. Start from Step 1 above
**Please note, No Frame must be selected for Print and Gallery Wrap Canvas

Quantity: